

Nagaon Education Society's

Gangamai College of Pharmacy Nagaon, Tal. Dist. Dhule- 424005 Email ID:-nesgangamai.pharmacy@rediffmail.com

Phone No. (02562) 243181 Fax:- 243081 Website:-www.gangamaipharmacy.com

Sr.	Category	Name	Designation
No.			
1	Head of the Institution	Dr. Vaibhavkumar A. Jagtap	Chairman,
			Principal
2	IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Vinod T Wagh	Professor
3	Senior administrative	Dr. Sufiyan Ahmad	Administrative
	officers nominees		Member
		Mr. Sambhaji Patil	Administrative
			Member
4	Faculty Nominees	Dr. Tabrej Mujawar	Member
		Mr. Gopichand K. Bhoi	Member
		Dr. Jayshree A. Patil	Member
		Mr. Tushar K Salunkhe	Member
		Mrs. Shalaka V.Borse	Member
		Mr. Anwar S. Chaudhari	Member
		Mr. Kundan Deore	Member
		Ms. Shweta Yadav	Member
		Mr. Ansari Asif Husain	Member
5	Nominee from	Mr. Manohar D Patil	Member
	Management	(Secretary, Nagaon	
		Education Society)	
6	Nominees from Students	Mr. Borse Ashish	Alumni Member
	and Alumni	Mr. Prashant Sayais	Student Member
7	Nominees from	Mr. Mahendra O Patil-	Employer
	Employers	Matish Pvt. Ltd.	Member
	/Industrialists/stakeholders	Mr. Premchand Pawar	Parent Member
8	Nominees from Other	Dr. R D Wagh (Principal	Member
	Institute	DCS's ARA College of	
		Pharmacy)	

Nagaon Education Society's

Gangamai College of Pharmacy Nagaon, Tal. Dist. Dhule- 424005 Email ID:-nesgangamai.pharmacy@rediffmail.com

Phone No. (02562) 243181 Fax:- 243081 Website:-www.gangamaipharmacy.com

п		
п		
п		
п		
п		
п		
L		